EE109 – Fall 2022 Introduction to Embedded Systems

EE109 – Fall 2022: Introduction to Embedded Systems

People/Office Hours

For special questions, you can contact your instructor. However, we encourage you to use the course Piazza page so that other students can also benefit from these questions or answer them.

Lecturers

Name Email Office Hours Location
Gandhi Puvvada Gandhi Puvvada gandhi@ M: 4:10-5:30 PM in EEB 203 and on Zoom
F: 7:00-8:30 AM on Zoom only
More Info
EEB 203
Zoom link
 
Mark Redekopp Mark redekopp@ M/W: 9-9:45am (outside RTH cafe)
T: 1:30-3pm (Office)
Th: 1:30-3pm (Office)
F: 1:30-2:30pm (Zoom)

EEB 222
Zoom link
Allan Weber Allan Weber weber@ TTh: 12:30-1:30pm (Office)
W: 10-11am (Office)
EEB 410
Zoom link

Course Office Hours Calendar

Below the calendar is a list of our TAs and undergraduate mentors and their contact info.

Teaching Assistants

Name Email Office Hours Location
Valeriu Balaban Valeriu Balaban vbalaban@ W: 9am-12:30pm
W: 5-7:30pm
VHE 205

Mentors

Name Email Office Hours Location
Tejesh Anand tjanand@ M: 1-2:30pm
Th: 4:30-6pm
VHE 205
Jerry Appelhans Jerry Appelhans appelhan@ T: 1-2:30pm
Th: 2-3:30pm
VHE 205
Arda Caliskan Arda Caliskan acaliska@ F: 9:30-11am
F: 5:30-7pm
VHE 205
Eric Chen echen606@ M: 10-11:30am
M: 3:30-5pm
VHE 205
Baran Cinbis cinbis@ M: 9:30am-12:30pm VHE 205
Chely Fernandez Chely Fernandez cmfernan@ T: 2:30-4pm
F: 8:10-9:40am
VHE 205
Evan Hashemi ehashemi@ W: 10-11:30am
Th: 3:30-5pm
VHE 205
Patrick Jarvis pjarvis@ M: 6:30-8pm
W: 6:30-8pm
VHE 205
Pooja Kowshik Pooja Kowshik pkowshik@ M: 2-3:30pm
Th: 2:30-4pm
VHE 205
Iris Li Iris Li ifli@ M: 4-6pm
W: 11am-12pm
VHE 205
Claire Liang caliang@ T: 11am-12:30pm
Th: 11am-12:30pm
VHE 205
Anisha Palaparthi Anisha Palaparthi palapart@ M: 12-1:30pm
Th: 11am-12:20pm
VHE 205
Anton Ramirez Anton Ramirez antonram@ M: 11am-12pm
M: 3-5pm
VHE 205
Katherine Randall Katherine Randall kqrandal@ M: 2-3:30pm
Th: 3:30-5pm
VHE 205
Angela Steinmetz Angela Steinmetz awsteinm@ M: 5-6:30pm
W: 5-6:30pm
VHE 205
Nick Sun Nick Sun mengyusu@ W: 11am-12:30pm
Th: 5-6:30pm
VHE 205
Grace True Grace True gtrue@ T: 8-9:30am
T: 12:30-2pm
VHE 205
Peter Wang Peter Wang pwang649@ Th: 8-9:30am
F: 3:30-5pm
VHE 205
Rita Yang hyang@ Th: 5-6:30pm
F: 9:30-11am
VHE 205
Frederick Zhang Frederick Zhang fyzhang@ T: 11am-12:30pm
Th: 12:30-2pm
VHE 205
Eric Zhong EricZhong etzhong@ Th: 1:30-3pm
F: 4-5:30pm
VHE 205

For a chart of office hours, click here

.