CSCI 103 Spring 2020 Introduction to Programming

CSCI 103 Spring 2020: Introduction to Programming

People / Office Hours

You can attend anyone's office hours.

For general questions that other students might also have, please use the course Piazza page if possible, so that other students can benefit from seeing your question and its answer.

Instructors

Name Email Office Hours Location
Andrew Goodney  IMG_1945 goodney@ M: 2pm-4pm
T: 4pm-5pm
W: 2pm-4pm
PHE 406
Sandra Batista   sbatista@ F: 9am-11am PHE 516
Jyo Deshmukh   jdeshmuk@ Tu: 11am-1pm SAL 340

TA/CP Office Hours Calendar

All TAs & CPs have office hours in SAL 125.

The schedule indicates the number of TAs & CPs at SAL 125 from Monday - Thursday. Time slots that are underlined and bolded indicate the end of a lecture.

Teaching Assistants

 

Name Email Office Hours
Arvin Hekmati   hekmati@ M: 3:30-5:30pm
ASM Rizvi   asmrizvi@ W: 2-4pm
Kexuan Sun   kexuansu@ M: 6-8pm

W: 5-7pm

Patricia Chaffey   pchaffey@ W: 1-3pm
Timothy Greer   timothdg@ Th: 2-4pm
Tianqin (Sean) Zhao   tianqinz@ Th: 2-4pm

Course Producers

 

Name Email Office Hours
Jamila Abu-Omar   abuomar@ T: 11am-3pm, 5pm-8pm

W: 2-5pm

Addison Allred   aallred@ M: 12-2pm

W: 12-2pm

Th: 4-6pm

James Aluwi   jaluwi@ T: 3-5pm

Th: 3-5pm

Audrey Brooke   abrooke@ M: 11am-12pm, 6-8pm

W: 11am-12pm, 6-8pm

Teyva Chee   teyvache@ T: 11am-2pm

Th: 11am-2pm

Caroline Creighton   ccreight@ T: 3-5pm

Th: 11am-3pm

Kristyn Hamasaki   khamasak@ M: 2-3:30pm

T: 2:30pm-5pm

Farrell Hohman   fhohman@ M: 6-7pm

T: 1-3pm

W: 6-7pm

Th: 1-3pm

Stephanie Huynh   huynhste@ M: 11am-1:30pm, 6:30-8pm

W: 11am-1pm

Alice Lee   alicesle@ M: 4-5pm

T: 1-5pm

W: 4-5pm

Yvette Lopez   yvettelo@ W: 4-8pm
Zhehao (Tony) Lu   zhehaolu@ M: 6-8pm

T: 4-6pm

Nathan Scoglio   scoglio@ T: 4:30-6:30pm

W: 1-5pm

Jheremy Strom   jheremys@ T: 6:30-8pm

W: 5:30-6:30pm

Th: 6:30-8pm

Leigh Rubin   leighrub@ M: 12:30-4pm

W: 1:30-4pm

Sai Allu   allu@ Th: 2-4pm
Olivia Hong   ohong@ M: 1:30-3:30pm

T: 11am-1pm

Th: 11am-1pm

Surya Solanki   suryasol@ W: 11am-1pm

Th: 3:30-5:30pm

Malachi Schrager   mmschrag@ M: 4-6pm

Th: 12-2pm

Madelyn Dubuk   dubuk@ M: 2-4pm

Th: 3-5pm

Rachel Wang   wangrach@ T: 6-8pm

Th: 6-8pm

Katherine Wong   wongkh@ M: 3-4:30pm

T: 5-7:30pm

Teagan Ampe   ampe@ M: 11am-2pm

Th: 11am-12pm

Chloe Tanlimco   tanlimco@ M: 5-6pm

Th: 5-8pm

Caroline Reiser   creiser@ M: 1-3pm

W: 11am-1pm

Kangmin (Johnny) Tan   kangmint@ M: 11am-1pm, 7-8pm
Jack Vomacka   vomacka@ W: 6:30pm-8pm

Th: 5:30pm-8pm

Sam Kushell   kushell@ M: 4-5pm

T: 2-4pm

W: 4-6pm

Th: 1-2pm

Teresa Liu   teresali@ M: 5-7pm

Th: 5-7pm

Eric Choi   ericdcho@ M: 7-8pm

T: 11am-2pm

Graders

Graders do not hold office hours. If you have an issue with grading, first reach out to your grader through email.

Name Email
Riya Kothari rskothar@
Ruichen (Roger) Zhu ruichenz@
Chen Tang chentang@