CSCI 103 Fall 2017 Introduction to Programming

CSCI 103 Fall 2017: Introduction to Programming

People / Office Hours

You can attend anyone's office hours.

For general questions that other students might also have, please use the course Piazza page if possible, so that other students can benefit from seeing your question and its answer.

Instructors

Name Email Office Hours Location
Andrew Goodney  IMG_1945 goodney@ M: 4-5pm
T: 2-5pm
Th: 2-4pm
PHE 434
Mark Redekopp ,ark redekopp@ M: 10-11:30, 1-2
T,Th: 8-9
W: 10-11:30
F: 1-2
EEB-222

Teaching Assistants

Teaching assistant office hours do not start until the 2nd week of classes.

All TAs have office hours in SAL 125.

Name Email Office Hours
Shahrzad Gholami sgholami@ M 2pm-5pm
Akira Matsui amatsui@ M/T 5-8pm
W 11am-1pm
Shen Yan shenyan@ M/T 5pm-8pm
W 5-7pm
Th 6pm-8pm
Abdulla Alwabel alwabel@ T 3pm-7pm
Th 4:30pm-7:30pm
Pengda Xiang pxiang@ W 4:30-6pm

CPs/Course Producers

CP office hours do not start until the second week of classes.

All CPs have office hours in SAL 125.

Name Email Office Hours
Sam Kushell kushell@ M/W 11am-12pm
Nicholas Truong ngtruong@ M 11am-1pm
W 3pm-5pm
Katie Moreno crmoreno@ M 1pm-2pm
T 4pm-5pm
Olivia Hong ohong@ M 12pm-1pm
T 2pm-3pm
Sampurna Basu 10862563_758355800912277_4435522446581663300_o sampurnb@  

M 1pm-3pm
W 12pm-2pm

 

Alex Koh Alex koha@ M/W 2pm-4pm
Jennifer Zheng Jennifer zhengjen@ M 4pm-6pm
W 1pm-3pm
Terence Zhang Terence zhehaozh@ M/W 4pm-5pm
Jamila Abu-Omar Jamila abuomar@ M 4pm-5pm
Th 3:30pm-4:30pm
Teresa Liu teresali@ M 5pm-7pm
 

Darvish Kamalia

 

darvish kamalia@ M 6pm-7pm
T/Th 7:30pm-8:00pm
Th 11am-1pm
Christine Chen 6Square chen410@ M 7pm-8pm
T 12pm-1pm
Th 1pm-3pm
Jamin Chen jaminche@ M 7pm-8pm
T 6pm-7pm
Rebecca Chen   chen676@ T/Th 11am-12pm
Jheremy Strom   jheremys@ T 11am-12pm
W 7pm-8pm
Yan Tian tian813@ T/Th 11:30am-1:30pm
Ankur Rastogi   ankurras@ T 12pm-2pm
Th 4pm-6pm
Apurva Gandhi apurvaga@ T/Th 1pm-2pm
Caleb Thomas   calebtho@ T 2pm-3pm
T 7pm-8pm
Rachel Alexander Rachel rachela@ T 3pm-4pm
T 7pm-8pm
Clairisse Haines chaines@ T 6pm-8pm
Sophia Tiutan   stiutan@ W 5:30pm-7:30pm
Leigh Rubin leighrub@ W 6pm-8pm
Krishna Gopal   gopalk@ Th 1:30pm-3:30pm
Anish Verma   anishver@ Th 2pm-4pm
Justin He   hejustin@ Th 4pm-6pm
Owen Gong   gongjing@ W 4pm-6pm
Alex Leung   leungale@ none

 

Graders

Graders do not hold office hours, but will grade PAs and can answer questions on Piazza.

Name Email
Hejia Su hejias@
Siddharath Gupta gupt830@